Scientific Advisory Committee

Dot Prof. Helge I. Andersson
Department of Energy and Process Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Kolbjorn Hejes vei, 7491 Trondheim, Norway
helge.i.andersson@ntnu.no

Dot Dr. Branislav Basara
Advanced Simulation Technology
AVL List GmbH
Hans-List-Platz 1, A-8020 Graz, Austria
branislav.basara@avl.com

Dot Prof. Jim W.Baughn
Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
University of California, Davis
One Shields Ave., 2104 Bainer Hall, Davis CA 95616, USA
jwbaughn@ucdavis.edu

Dot Prof. Mahsud Behnia
School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
University of New South Wales
Sydney, NSW 2052, Australia
m.behnia@unsw.edu.au

Dot Prof. Rachid Bennacer
LEEVAM-LEEE
Universite de Cergy-Pontoise 5
Mail Gay Lussac, Neuville sur Oise95031 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex, France
rachid.bennacer@iupgc.u-cergy.fr

Dot Prof. Don Bergstrom
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Saskatchewan
57 Campus Drive, Saskatoon SK S7N 5A9, Canada
don_bergstrom@engr.usask.ca

Dot Prof. B.J. Boersma
Neatherland

Dot A. Cenedese
Italy

Dot Prof. Haecheon Choi
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Seoul National University
Seoul 151-744, Korea
choi@socrates.snu.ac.kr

Dot Dr. Davor Cokljat
FLUENT Europe Ltd.
Sheffield S9 1XU, UK
davor@fluent.co.uk

Dot A. Corsini
Department of Mechanics and Aeronautics
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
Via Eudossiana, 18 - I-00184 Rome, Italy

Dot Dr. Tim J. Craft
School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering
The University of Manchester, P.O. Box 88
Sackville Street, Manchester M60 1QD, UK
Tim.Craft@manchester.ac.uk

Dot M. Cumo
Italy

Dot Prof. Lars Davidson
Department of Thermo and Fluid Dynamics
Chalmers University of Technology
S-41296 Gothenburg, Sweden
lada@chalmers.se

Dot S. Drobniak
Poland

Dot Prof. Paul Durbin
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
durbin@iastate.edu

Dot Prof. John K. Eaton
Stanford University
Stanford, California 94305 USA
eaton@vk.stanford.edu

Dot Prof. Said E. Elghobashi
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697, USA
selghoba@uci.edu

Dot Prof. Song Fu
Department of Engineering Mechanics
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, P.R. China
fs-dem@tsinghua.edu.cn

Dot Prof. Gad Hetsroni
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Technion, Haifa, Israel
hetsroni@tx.technion.ac.il

Dot H. Iacovides
United Kingdom

Dot Prof. Johannes Janicka
Chair of Power Plant Technology
Darmstadt University of Technology
Petersenstr. 30, D-64287 Darmstadt, Germany
janicka@ekt.tu-darmstadt.de

Dot Prof. William P. Jones
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Imperial College London
Exhibition Road, South Kensington
s London SW7 2AZ, UK
w.jones@imperial.ac.uk

Dot Prof. Nobuhide Kasagi
The University of Tokyo
Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-8656, Japan
kasagi@thtlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dot Prof. Hiroshi Kawamura
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Tokyo University of Science, Japan
2641 Yamazaki, Noda-shi, Chiba 278-8510, Japan
kawa@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp

Dot Dr. Saša Kenjereš
Faculty for Applied Sciences,Department of Multi-Scale Physics
Delft University of Technology
Lorentzweg 1, 2628 CJ Delft, The Netherlands
kenjeres@ws.tn.tudelft.nl

Dot Prof. Satoru Komori
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Kyoto University
Kyoto 606-8501, Japan
komori@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Dot Prof. A. Lekic
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Sarajevo
Omladinsko Setaliste 9, 71000 Sarajevo Bosnien Hercegovina
lekic@mef.uns.ba

Dot Dr. Remi Manceau
LEA
Universite de Poitiers
SP2MI, Teleport 2, Bd Marie et Pierre Curie
BP 30179
89962 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex, France
remi.manceau@lea.univ-poitiers.fr

Dot Prof. Dimitriy Markovich
Institute of Thermophysics
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Prosp. Akademika Lavrentieva 1
Novosibirsk-90, 630090, Russia
dmark@itp.nsc.ru

Dot Dr. Florian Menter
ANSYS Germany GmbH
Staudenfeldweg 12, D-83624 Otterfing, Germany
Florian.Menter@ansys.com

Dot Prof. Olivier Metais
LEGI
Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble
38041 Grenoble Cedex 9, France
olivier.metais@hmg.inpg.fr

Dot Prof. Shinnosuke Obi
Faculty of Science and Technology
Keio University
3-14-1 Hiyoshi, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama 223-8522, Japan
obsn@mech.keio.ac.jp

Dot P. Orlandi
Italy

Dot Prof. Jose C.F. Pereira
Instituto Superior Tecnico
1096 Lisboa Codex, Portugal
jose@navier.ist.utl.pt

Dot R. Piva
Italy

Dot Prof. Patrick Le Quere
Laboratoire d'Informatique pour la Mecanique et les Sciences de l'Ingenieur - LIMSI
Mechanical Engineering Department, Transfer Dynamics Group
Batiments 508 et 502bis, Universite de Paris-Sud 91403 Orsay, France
plq@limsi.fr

Dot M. Reeks
United Kingdom

Dot G.P. Romano
Italy

Dot Prof. Dirk J.E.M. Roekaerts
Faculty for Applied Sciences
Department of Multi-Scale Physics
Delft University of Technology
Lorentzweg 1, 2628 CJ Delft, The Netherlands
d.j.e.m.roekaerts@tnw.tudelft.nl

Dot Prof. Olivier Simonin
Institut de Mecanique des Fluides de Toulouse- IMFT
Allee du Professeur Camille
31400 Toulouse, France
Olivier.Simonin@imft.fr

Dot Prof. Anton A. van Steenhoven
Eindhoven University of Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Energy Technology
Education BMT
PO Box 513, WH 2.129
5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands
a.a.v.steenhoven@tue.nl

Dot K. Suga
Japan

Dot Prof. Hyung-Jin Sung
Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Department of Mechanical Engineering
373-1 Guseong-dong, Yuseong-gu, Daejon 305-701, Korea
hjsung@kaist.ac.kr

Dot Prof. Janusz S. Szmyd
Department of Theoretical Metallurgy and Metallurgical Engineering
AGH University of Science and Technology
30 Mickiewicza Ave., 30059 Krakow, Poland
janusz@agh.edu.pl

Dot Z. Tao
China

Dot P. Tucker
United Kingdom

Dot Prof. Hideo Yoshida
Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Faculty of Engineering, Kyoto University
Yoshida Honmachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, 606-8501, Japan
yoshida@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Dot Zhaoshun Zhang
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, P.R. China
demzzs@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn